Elvis Presley

If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra -1 CD

The album features a scintillating duet with best-selling jazz-pop singer Michael Buble on 'Fever'. The album also includes additional contributions by Rock and Roll Hall of Fame guitarist Duane Eddy adding his signature sound to 'An American Trilogy' and 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', and Italian operatic pop trio Il Volo lending their outstanding vocals to 'It's Now or Never'. As arranger Nick Patrick said, 'This is the record he would have loved to make'. IF I CAN DREAM also highlights Elvis Presley's diverse musical tastes and appreciation for great vocalists spanning a variety of genres from standards to opera.

1 Burning Love
2 It's Now Or Never
3 Love Me Tender
4 Fever (feat. Michael Buble
5 Bridge Over Troubled Water
6 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
7 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
8 There's Always Me
9 Can't Help Falling In Love
10 In The Ghetto
11 How Great Thou Art
12 Steamroller Blues
13 An American Trilogy
14 If I Can Dream